This article is also available in:
Click on the Road icon on the main menu and select Bookings. Open a booking.



To create a booking for a return trip, click on Return in the menu inside it.



The start Date and Time for the return trip are copied from the current one, but can be changed.
Specify whether or not to duplicate any inserted notes, and whether to allocate the same resources (drivers, vehicles, and assistants) and whether to duplicate the driver collection notice.
Click Continue.



You will see that the route points are reversed; you just have to save your booking for the return journey, or you can make the changes you feel necessary and save later.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!