This article is also available in:
Click on the Road icon on the main menu and select Bookings. Open a booking.



To cancel a booking, click on Cancel in the menu inside the booking.



The booking will automatically be closed, and the status updated.



The cancellation of a booking is a final operation. A cancelled booking is not shown in the Agenda. To reuse the information of a cancelled booking you have the possibility to duplicate it.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!