This article is also available in:
To deactivate a human resources, access your data. select Inactive from the grey arrow inside the Status field and save.
A deactivated human resource cannot be assigned to any service.



To reactivate a human resource, select Active and save.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!