This article is also available in:
Sengerio does not allow the deletion of a user. You can only disable a user, which prevents them from accessing the program.

Click on the gear icon in the main menu, then hover the word Users, and click on Configure.



To disable a user, drag the user to the role of Disabled user or right click (or hold, on the tablet) and select Disable.



To re-enable it, drag it back to any role.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!