This article is also available in:
Click on the gear icon in the main menu, and then on your user name.



To insert a photo, click on the upload icon from inside the box with the silhouette of a person and save.



To cancel the photo, right click on it (or hold, on the tablet) and select Delete. In the case of a deletion, saving is automatic.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!