This article is also available in:
Go to the calendar icon in the main menu and click on the word Vehicles scheduler, or open the vehicles assignment window.



Click on the gear in the upper left.



The list of your groups and the vehicles for each group is shown.



On the left side you see the vehicles from the Default group, while on the right you see all the others.
To open or close the list of vehicles of a group, click the arrow beside the name.
To change the name of the group or delete it, right-click on it (or hold, on a tablet) and select the corresponding word. You can only delete empty groups and you cannot delete the default.

To move a vehicle to a different group than its current one just drag it to the new group.
To copy a vehicle and also keep it in the original group press CTRL while you are dragging.
A copy is recognizable by the asterisk after the name, and, different from the original, can be deleted by selecting the word Delete from the menu that open when you right-click (or pressing the button, on a tablet.)

To add a new group, click + at the top and choose a name.

When the window is closed, the page must reload.



In the Scheduler of the vehicles, check your configured vehicle groups by clicking on the blue arrow beside the name of the current selected one, to the right of the gear.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!