This article is also available in:
A customer who you selected might not have filled in some information, even if they are important for you to confirm the booking. To make them obligatory, access the booking menu and click on Preferences.



Select one or more items from the list and save. To remove a preference, click on the gray x at its right.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!