This article is also available in:
Every assignment is visible to your driver, your assistant or your supplier only at the time of sharing. As long as it is not shared, you have the possibility to work on it as you wish without anyone else seeing what you are doing.

Click on Share at the top menu



At the top, select Suppliers or Human resources, depending on the assignments you want to share.
To change the time period, use the Filter on start and finish date.



View all the bookings which are still to be shared, organized by start date. Select the ones that you want to share and click on the Share button at the top.



To automatically share material at the same time as the assignment, go to the Preferences in the Agenda menu and select Automatic sharing for human resources, suppliers or both.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!